Cherwell District Council

Planning Committee

Minutes of a meeting of the Planning Committee held at Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA, on 15 May 2018 at 7.35pm

Present: Councillor David Hughes (Chairman)

Councillor Andrew Beere
Councillor Maurice Billington
Councillor Phil Chapman
Councillor Colin Clarke
Councillor Ian Corkin
Councillor Surinder Dhesi
Councillor Chris Heath
Councillor Richard Mould
Councillor Cassi Perry
Councillor D M Pickford
Councillor Lynn Pratt
Councillor G A Reynolds
Councillor Les Sibley

Apologies Councillor Simon Holland

for Councillor Mike Kerford-Byrnes absence: Councillor Alan MacKenzie-Wintle

Councillor James Macnamara

1 Appointment of Chairman for the Municipal Year 2018/2019

Resolved

That Councillor David Hughes be appointed Chairman of Planning Committee for the municipal year 2018/2019.

2 Appointment of Vice-Chairman for the Municipal Year 2018/2019

Resolved

That Councillor James Macnamara be appointed Vice-Chairman of Planning Committee for the municipal year 2018/2019.

| The meeting ended at 7.3 | 37 pm |
|--------------------------|-------|
| Chairman: | |

Date: